appartment rent in Kiev
Посуточная аренда квартир в Киеве. Kiev Best apartments for rent KievBestRent.com
 

phone +38 044 22 14 014 mobile phone +38 095 398 50 47 skype KievBestRent   icq 474530765  mail to us mail us

Курсы НБУ на сегодня
 
Посуточная аренда квартир в Киеве
ID квартиры
 


 
 

Статьи:

  1. Проживание болельщиков на Евро-2012
  2. Волнующая тема о получении украинцами и россиянами польских виз к Евро 2012
  3. Тенденция подготовки жилья к Евро 2012 в Донецке

 

Помощь с визой, в оформлении визы в Украину. Киев. Проживание аренда жилья.

помощ с визой в Украины

Для подачи заявления на туристическую визу
Граждане стран ЕС, Канады, Японии, Швейцарской Конфедерации и Соединенных Штатов Америки, которые подают заявление на туристическую визу, можгут представить авиабилет туда и обратно из любой украинской авиакомпании, как подтверждение туристической цели Вашего визита в Украину. Но каждая виза должна сопровождаться туристическим ваучером.

Туристический ваучер
Мы можем предоставить Вам туристический ваучер для вашей поездки в Киев на заранее известную дату. Нам потребуется для этого информация, представленная ниже, чтобы мы могли подготовить туристический ваучер. Для обработки этой информации нам потребуется 48 часов.

Подробная информация требуется:  

Оформление визы помощ    - Ваше полное имя
    - Ваш полный домашний адрес
    - Ваш адрес электронной почты и номер факса для доставки ваучера
    - Страна Вашего гражданства
    - Период, для которого было осуществлено бронирование
    - Номер Вашего паспорта

    - Дату выдачи паспорта
    - Орган выдачи паспорта

 Посуточная аренда квартир в Киеве - удобный поиск и рубрикатор 1, 2, 3, 4- комнатных квартир на нашем сайте!

 
  Kiev rent - best flat in kiev center. We provide a full service for our clients - this means apartments rent, transfers, interpreters, guided tours, tickets to cultural performances, and relocation solutions for corporations. The real difference a Kiev Best Rent appartment rent from owners in Kiev, apartment offers is a lifestyle choice.

  Если вы запланировали поездку в Киев, столицу Украины, и вы интересуетесь посуточной арендой квартир в Киеве, компания "Kiev Best Rent" рада предложить Вам жилье высокого класса "люкс" по разумной цене. Мы предлагаем ряд тщательно отобранных квартир в Киеве с учетом всех бюджетов и требований, для гостей пребывающих в Киеве по делам или с целью отдыха.

 
© 2008 Kiev Best Rent - Посуточная аренда квартир в Киеве. Недорого.
Оптимизация и поддержка сайта - Студия Web-Gate.

appartment rent in Kiev
Посуточная аренда квартир в Киеве. Kiev Best apartments for rent KievBestRent.com
 

phone +38 044 22 14 014 mobile phone +38 095 398 50 47 skype KievBestRent   icq 474530765  mail to us mail us

Курсы НБУ на сегодня
 
 appartment rent from owners in Kiev
Apartment ID
 


 
 

Articless:

  1. Accommodation fans at Euro 2012
  2. Topic of the receipt of an exciting Ukrainians and Russians of Polish visas for Euro 2012
  3. The trend of housing training for Euro 2012 in Donetsk

Visa Support

customs.jpg To apply for a tourist visa

   Nationals of the EU countries, Canada, Japan, Swiss Confederation and United States of America who apply for the tourist visa, can present a round trip air ticket by any Ukrainian airline company as a confirmation of the tourist purpose of their visit to Ukraine. But each visa application should be accompanied by a tourist voucher.

Tourist voucher

   We can provide you with a tourist voucher for your planned trip to Kiev. We will need to know the following information so we can prepare your Tourist voucher. Please allow 48 hours for us to process this information.

 

passports_visa.jpgDetails required: 

    - Full name of a person travelling
    - Your full home address
    - Your email and fax number for voucher delivery
    - Your country of citizenship
    - Period for which booking has been made
    - Your Passport number
    - The date when your passport was issued
    - The issuing authority of your passport

Best appartments for daily rent -  "Kiev Best Rent" always on-line!

 

 
  Kiev rent - best flat in kiev center. We provide a full service for our clients - this means apartments rent, transfers, interpreters, guided tours, tickets to cultural performances, and relocation solutions for corporations. The real difference a Kiev Best Rent appartment rent from owners in Kiev, apartment offers is a lifestyle choice.

  Если вы запланировали поездку в Киев, столицу Украины, и вы интересуетесь посуточной арендой квартир в Киеве, компания "Kiev Best Rent" рада предложить Вам жилье высокого класса "люкс" по разумной цене. Мы предлагаем ряд тщательно отобранных квартир в Киеве с учетом всех бюджетов и требований, для гостей пребывающих в Киеве по делам или с целью отдыха.

 
© 2008 Kiev Best Rent - Посуточная аренда квартир в Киеве. Недорого.
Оптимизация и поддержка сайта - Студия Web-Gate.